Johnson County Youth League
Board of Directors 2013

Ricky Pearl – President,  618-638-3274, rpearl9284@yahoo.com

Ryan O’Neal – V.P. of Administration & Planning,  618-759-2143,   onealryan@live.com

Steve Waters – Treasurer, 618-771-2892     steve.waters@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Mike Cloud – V.P. of Program Activities, 618-201-7559, mrcloud@aep.com

Amanda Davidson – Concessions Coordinator,  618-694-259, sheaber792000@yahoo.com

Dan Moore – Secretary & Basketball, 618-694-4111, jmoore79@msn.com

Harry Weise – Soccer, 618-771-2455, hgwweise@hotmail.com

Mark Shumake – Goreville Baseball, 618-658-0435, shumake@clearwave.com

Gary Vaughn – Goreville Softball, 618-713-5439, gknje@msn.com

Josh Wright – Vienna Baseball, 618-922-1387, jwright1005@gmail.com

Todd Montgomery – Vienna Softball, 618-771-6975,        tjaa275@frontier.com

Eric Roper – Football, 618-294-6975, eroper@drysystemstech.com

Johnson County Youth League
P.O. Box 869, Vienna, Illinois 62995
johnsoncountyyouthleague.com